Please update your browser.

Michael Kullmann

Michael Kullmann has been with MSR since 2001 and as Partner today manages MSR Insights. His clients are mainly service providers – in particular financial service providers – and he focuses on topics such as:

  • design and set-up of measurement and controlling systems for quality management
  • customer experience management
  • optimization of customer journeys
  • benchmarking customer and sales partner satisfaction
  • customer expectations and customer behavior

Michael Kullmann is very well connected in the market and has a wide experience of B2C and B2B markets from nearly 20 year of working as a consultant.

For many companies he developed controlling tools which clearly and realistically show the improvement potential of a customer experience and in many cases have become a central part of company targets. His project results feature a balance of strategic perspectives and tangible recommendations for his clients.

Moreover, Michael Kullmann is deeply interested in all topics connected with change management. He is currently participating in a two-year executive Master program “Coaching & Consulting for Change” at the INSEAD business school in Fontainebleau, France.

Michael Kullmann is a trained banker and studied Political Science, Economics and Social Psychology in Bamberg. Before joining MSR he worked at the international market research institute IPSOS.

Managing Partner / Insights

Michael Kullmann

Please update your browser.

Michael Kullmann

Michael Kullmann ist seit 2001 bei MSR und leitet heute als Partner den Bereich MSR Insights. Er unterstützt schwerpunktmäßig Dienstleistungsunternehmen – insbesondere Finanzdienstleister – zu folgenden Themen:

  • Konzeption und Aufbau von Mess- und Controllingsystemen zum Qualitätsmanagement
  • Customer Experience Management
  • Optimierungen der Customer Journey
  • Benchmarking Kunden- und Vertriebspartnerzufriedenheit
  • Kundenerwartungen und Kundenverhalten

Dabei zeichnet Michael Kullmann seine breite Vernetzung im Markt sowie seine umfangreichen Erfahrungen in den B2C- und B2B-Märkten aus, die er in den knapp 20 Jahren seiner Beratungstätigkeit sammeln konnte.

Für zahlreiche Unternehmen entwickelte er Steuerungsinstrumente, die klar und realistisch das erreichbare Verbesserungspotenzial der Customer Experience aufdecken und in vielen Fällen zu einer zentralen Komponente der Zielsysteme der Unternehmen geworden sind. Seine Projektergebnisse zeichnen sich durch eine Balance aus strategischen Perspektiven und konkreten Umsetzungsempfehlungen für seine Klienten aus.

Michael Kullmann hat darüber hinaus ein tiefes Interesse an Themen des Change Managements. Er ist Absolvent des zweijährigen Executive-Master-Programms "Coaching & Consulting for Change" an der Business-School INSEAD in Fontainebleau, Frankreich.

Michael Kullmann ist ausgebildeter Bankkaufmann und studierte Politikwissenschaften, Volkswirtschaftslehre und Sozialpsychologie in Bamberg. Vor Eintritt bei MSR arbeitete er bei dem internationalen Marktforschungsinstitut IPSOS.

Partner / Insights

Partner / Insights

Michael Kullmann

Sprache änderndeen