Please update your browser.

André Denneburg

André Denneburg joined MSR Consulting in 2000 and in his position as partner is responsible for the automotive sector and vehicle construction as well as industrial manufacturing.

His clients can primarily be found among automobile manufacturers, automotive suppliers, importers, automotive trade groups, manufacturers of commercial vehicles, agricultural machinery and construction equipment as well as industrial enterprises. He is particularly familiar with sales-, service-, customer- and dealer network management and is very experienced in the operative segments.

His focus is on client support in national and international issues on all levels: from a company’s head office via national organizations down to a country’s retail network. This includes topics such as dealer network strategies and development programs, business model development, sales and service strategies, market activation programs, sales and service controlling, organizational development and process optimization, digitalization, service and parts management as well as client management programs.

André Denneburg has over 15 years of consulting experience as well as several years practical experience in the automotive trade and is very well connected in the market. Together with the management and staff on client side he achieves sustained success in his projects.

André Denneburg has a degree in business studies. Before working for MSR Consulting he held a managing position in the automotive trade and worked as a consultant for CSC Ploenzke.

Managing Partner / Consulting

André Denneburg

Please update your browser.

André Denneburg

André Denneburg ist seit 2000 bei MSR Consulting und als Partner verantwortlich für die Bereiche Automobil- und Fahrzeugbau sowie Industrie.

André Denneburg berät schwerpunktmäßig Automobilhersteller, -zulieferer, -importeure, Autohandelsgruppen, Nutzfahrzeug-, Landmaschinen- und Baumaschinenhersteller sowie Industrieunternehmen. Er fühlt sich insbesondere im Vertriebs-, Service-, Kunden- und Händlernetzmanagement zu Hause und verfügt über große Erfahrungen im strategischen und operativen Bereich.

Sein Fokus liegt in der Unterstützung unserer Klienten bei der Beantwortung von nationalen und internationalen Fragestellungen auf allen Ebenen: von der Unternehmenszentrale über die Landesorganisationen bis in die Retailnetze einzelner Länder. Darunter fallen Themen wie Händlernetzstrategien und -entwicklungsprogramme, Geschäftsmodellentwicklung, Vertriebs- und Servicestrategien, Marktaktivierungsprogramme, Vertriebs- und Servicesteuerung, Organisationsentwicklung und Prozessoptimierung, Digitalisierung, Service- und Ersatzteilmanagement sowie Kundenmanagementprogramme.

André Denneburg verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Beratungserfahrung sowie mehrjährige operative Erfahrung im Automobilhandel und zeichnet sich durch eine breite Vernetzung im Markt aus. Gemeinsam mit dem Management und den Mitarbeitern unserer Klienten führt er Projekte zum nachhaltigen Erfolg.

André Denneburg studierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre. Vor seiner Zeit bei MSR Consulting arbeitete er in verantwortlicher Position im Automobilhandel und als Berater bei CSC Ploenzke.

Partner / Automotive & Industrie

Partner / Automotive & Industrie

André Denneburg

Sprache änderndeen